Meet The Mortgage Approvals Ottawa Team

Jennifer Rizzi

Mortgage Agent
Email: jrizzi@mortgagealliance.com
Phone: (905) 252-1295

Alex Jodoin

Mortgage Agent
Email: ajodoin@mortgagealliance.com
Phone: (613) 552-3658

Eric Manirambona

Mortgage Agent
Email: buzurueric@yahoo.com
Phone: (613) 617-5733

Jules Mathieu

Mortgage Agent
Email: matjules@hotmail.com
Phone: (613) 304-3134

Paul Enwerekowe

Mortgage Agent
Email: penwerekowe@mortgagealliance.com
Phone: (613) 882-4908

Romina Khoury

Mortgage Agent
Email: rokhoury@mortgagealliance.com
Phone: (613) 809-2955

Sam Harb

Mortgage Agent
Email: sharb@mortgagealliance.com
Phone: (819) 639-7672

Eric Banville

Mortgage Agent
Email: eric.banville@c21.ca
Phone: (613) 662-3320

Mike Vezina

Mortgage Agent
Email: mikevezina@mortgagealliance.com
Phone: (613) 864-0332

Aki Katsoulakis

Mortgage Agent
Email: akatsoulakis@mortgagealliance.com
Phone: (613) 867-3940

Anas Aouni

Mortgage Agent
Email: aaouni@mortgagealliance.com
Phone: (647) 625-3940

Mohammed Al-Bakri

Mortgage Agent
Email: moalbakri@mortgagealliance.com
Phone: (613) 355-0715

Charbel Kassouf

Mortgage Agent
Email: ckassouf@mortgagealliance.com
Phone: (819) 773-8286
Scroll to Top